School of Distance Learning and Continuing Education





Adviosry Committee:

1. The Vice-Chancellor,KU Chairperson
2. The Registrar,KU Member
3. The Controller of Examinations,KU Member
4. The Finance Officer,KU Member
5. The Coordinating Office, UGC Unit,KU Member
6.Teachers from the University Departments:
i) The Dean, Faculty of Arts, KU Member
ii) The Dean, Faculyt of Commerce & Bus. Mgmt, KU Member
iii) The Dean, Faculyt of Social Sciences Member
7.Two Heads of Departments:
i) The Head, Department of Telugu Member
ii) The Head, Department of Zoology Member
8.Two Chariperson of Boards of Studies:
i) The Chairperson, Board of Studies in Telugu, KU Member
ii) The Chariperson, Board of Studies in Mathematics, KU Member
9.Two External Members/Directors of Similar Institutions:
i) Prof. Rehmathullah, Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Maulana Azad National Urdu Univeristy, Hyderabad Member
ii) Prof.Jeelani,Director, Directorate of Distance Education, Univeristy of Hyderabad Member
iii) Prof.K.Murali Manohar, Retd. Professor of Distance Eduation & Former Director, SDLCE, KU Member
iv) Dr. Ravi Kumar, Joint Director, GRRDE,Osmania University, Hyderabad Member
10. Two Special Invitees (as per the necessity)
11. The Director, SDLCE Member-Convener